top of page

aka "Chantiverse", the overarching series

of all books set in the world of Mithalgeard,

consisting of several stand-alones and subseries.

SBVF - ebook- FINAL.jpg
A Choir of Lies--cover.jpg
ironandgold_newhair (1).jpg

Nonfiction works, articles, etc, as well as fantasy works that are not part of the Chantiverse.

Finding Faeries (1).jpg
Trickster Cover.jpg
TheKingIsDead cover-Final.jpg

Feeling lost?

Check the FAQ page for info about where to buy my books, series organization, and reading order!

bottom of page